Hurling Championship 2020 - The Year Limerick Blitzed

Whats the story next weekend?

2x Qualifiers Saturday and 2x Provincial Finals Sunday is it?

No. Leinster final is Saturday afaik

I guess then one of the qualifiers won’t be televised?

Sky will probably have one

I’d say they will have the same slots as last week. Saturday 1.15 and 3.45

Donal Og has just eviscerated Dublin hurling.

Ursula looking quite magestic tonight

That red looked harsh for David Mac

3 weeks in a row probably affected them to be fair.

They were very flat.

I’m not the best with colours and maybe it’s the telly but what’s the craic with the yellow/saffron on the new Clare jersey?

The fucking dunt yer man gave the Clare lad after the third goal. :laughing:

Cracker of a goal there for Laois

Clare very lucky

Fair play to her. Holds herself well in front of the cameras. But that voice and accent :grimacing:

‘Tight margins’

Laois were robbed

The GAA will do fuck all for Laois. As long as you have pig ignorant cunts like Alan Milton there you’ll get fuck all change

Laois doing the lap of honour after being beat by 10 points by Tipp last year was hilarious when you think about it.

Would Keaney not be considered a top class inter county forward in his prime?

Ah we weren’t really. We had chances to win that game and didn’t take them. We needed to go for it when it was clearly there in the second half and we lacked a bit of firepower to do so.