Paddy Murphy has plenty of hurling in him. He beat Clare on his own in an u21 Munster final a few years ago. Very inconsistent though
No he didnât, he didnât come into the game til about 15 minutes to go and tacked on 3 or 4 late points when Tipp were well on top after a slow start. Hennessey at midfield & Buggy at full forward on Cathal Chaplin were far more prominant throughtout and Mikey Heffernan did a lot of damage in the first half as well
Limerick by 5
Would you ever fuck off with your facts you thundering gobshite. Still, its good to see someone knew.
Gardiner, fucking Gardiner!!!
Cunting Setanta
Waterford starting well here. Great point from Phillip Mahony there
Waterford winning the breaks and their backs are well on top and Tipps forwards are struggling to get into it and win ball. They are still in it though as for all Waterford are out working them they are lacking a real scoring threat
7 to 3 after 25 minutes
That was a definite point not given for tipp there, Waterford well on top but another wide from OâMahoney
The shooting from both teams is atrocious, but esp Waterford.
Ya shocking, poor game in fairness, hard to watch especially all the bunching, loads of wides from Waterford there should be a lot more than 3 points in it.
@Watch The Break better not see whoâs analyzing the Waterford Tipp game.
OâShea being made to look a bit of a mug here, what was the point in dropping the lads who performed so well against Clare last wknd?
Waherfurd should be out of sight here.
Link?
I want a hassle free link to the Tipp game that doesnât require registering/ downloading shite!!!
Fuck off you ungrateful cunt
Fine point by Shanahan
Terrible free from Dwyer but that was a shocking call by the ref to order a retake
Jesus refs donât help themselves sometimes. That was a shocking call and booked the Waterford man.