Ah I know, cold night to be watching it though.
We are going back through Kilkenny not the Vee
Theyâll be out in Mooncoin pelting stones at ye
Very bad result for Cork tonight. Will feel like a win to the Limerick lads.
An extra Cork man, home advantage and Limerick having to plan without most of the Na P men.
It will be interesting to see if both Limerick and Cork win their remaining games.
If both are level on points will here be a playoff or does it come down to who has the best score difference?
Limerick will be happy they cancelled team holiday to win tonight. Cork players looked nicely sun tanned.
It was also Noel McGrathâs first and last contribution
Weâve a motorway now. We donât have to go through these shitholes now.
Howler from OâKeeffe at the end
Great result for Cork,
a draw at home against our main challengers for the title who had prepared for this game like it was an All Ireland semi final is decent going.
The lads have been wintering away well while those eejits Cody and Eddie Keher are sweating about black cards, you can imagine Frank Murphy and JBM sniggereing away in the background at those two simpletons whilst slugging beamish and having a few bets in Curraheen Park⌠roll on september
[quote=âmickee321, post: 903879, member: 367â]Great result for Cork,
a draw at home against our main challengers for the title who had prepared for this game like it was an All Ireland semi final is decent going.
The lads have been wintering away well while eejits Cody and Eddie Keher are sweating about black cards, you can imagine Frank Murphy and JBM sniggereing away in the background at those two simpletons whilst slugging beamish and having a few bets in Curraheen Park⌠roll on september[/quote]
I didnât think JBM was allowed bet anymore?
by who?
By the people who he owedâŚactually Iâll say no more as the last time I raised this issue I had half the forum on my back for speaking the truth.
serious lack of gumption here from you palâŚ
[quote=âProjectX, post: 903850, member: 1742â]Very bad result for Cork tonight. Will feel like a win to the Limerick lads.
An extra Cork man, home advantage and Limerick having to plan without most of the Na P men.
It will be interesting to see if both Limerick and Cork win their remaining games.
If both are level on points will here be a playoff or does it come down to who has the best score difference?[/quote]
how insightful of you.
If you were a true Corkman then you wouldnât need to ask, youâd already know the answer.
its impossible to prevent a fella from having a bet in a bookies, youâre talking thru your hole there. Ivan Yates would take the cash im sure if he walked in
You really havenât a clue mate
whatâs stopping a fella driving from Togher to say Carrick on Shannon where no one knows him and spending the day blowing money? that what the like of oisin macconville got up to.
How can someone ânot allowâ as you put it an indvidual to whom owes them money from gambling?
If you leant me say 9k and i lost it on a 1/3 shot, i owe you the cash but you cant do fuck all about it if i keep on gambling.
Youâre a fool @Mac and you are also making serious allegations here that could land the site in trouble