Hurling League 2018

Galway werenā€™t at the races are ye holding back

Remember the time you went running when he scored that wonder goal

That was some laugh.

I dont run mate. Bad knees.

A big fat fish in a small pond. Ulster club hurlers ffs :smile:

It was enough for you to go hiding ā€¦ it was glorious.

A shower of footballers ffs.

The Limerick lads were allowed a few beers last night but nothing too heavy ā€¦

Meanwhile, I hear Clare were in Cratloe Woods at 6am this morning doing laps of the old assault course trailā€¦

A serious league team

cc @Joe_Player @caulifloweredneanderthal cc @balbec

Which made your running away glorious ā€¦ lashing out abuse and you with your own tubby belly ā€¦ and Shane made you eat his shitā€¦a great day for everyone.

TBF youā€™re right, against club hurlers from Ulster, heā€™s a class act.

Letā€™s hope youā€™re man enough to stick around next time.

I wont be, Iā€™ll be at the parade when heā€™s taking on some townie cunts from Dublin. Shur look it, heā€™s a great club hurler.

What odds are Tipp to win the league? Anything above 6/4 would be worth a bet.

Iā€™ve seen it 4 or 5 times now and I hadnā€™t even thought that was what happened. Iā€™ll have to look again but I thought it was an exquisite piece of skill by Murphy.

Celebrating what

Who said anything about celebrating?

Shur didnā€™t we win Division 1B, Joe? We are class and weā€™re coming for your lot next weekend.

In fairness @anon7035031, the true Irish patriots were concentrating on British soccer, and practising their Glasgow dialect for most of the day.

Some teams giving it big licks for the league.

Tippā€™s only objectives were to try out as many players as possible and avoid a relegation play off

Same as Limerick.

Laoisā€™ objectives were the same.

Tipp tried out 32 players by my back of a fag packet calculations. Bubbles to come back in also and Seamie probably later in championship.

Thereā€™s been another handful of players listed in matchday panels yet to get game time as well (back Paul Maher, Mark kehoe, Willie Connors, Eoin McIntyre). Thatā€™s a fucking massive panel that will be culled very soon