No pal I powered on up all the rest of the hills and was fresh as a daisy after 90km (like Tipp after 90 minutes)
limerick will beat Clare & Waterford in Cham. But will struggle against Cork & Tipp.
Sorry that was predictive text
Not surprised at the speed you went!
The other lad was puffing and panting and sniggering behind your back like Limerick,
i heard he was running up Keeper hill at 6am
I know pal
''Twas like driving miss daisy for a bit
Limerick are rolling into 2018 like a creeping tsunami.
Fair play if he did that and made it to Dundalk for 9am
Kevin Sharkey is running for president and is also a prostitute.
Scoring in hurling going off the charts. FT score was 23-23?
A grand runout really for the lads on the panel with Callanan and co to come back. In a league final with out hardly bothering our arse.
26-26.
No Wexford team announced yet. McDonaldâs hand/thumb is meant to be okay but doubt Reckâs hamstring will be right.
Absolutely. Itâs too early in the year for ye to be getting humiliated in a national final
Cringe.
Wrong.
Howâs your ego after that win buddy?
Meh. Itâs league, couldnât give a fuck either way, we got the run out we needed. Roll on the final, as long as we donât pick up injuries itâll be grand to play another game.
A fair acessment
Not playing till June Joe