Hurling League Predictions Thread

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSdd2oG-5uz6eTRd2jA_sNDTBWfHrIrv1RDYZzXCAZ1dt_U_ftZJog on like a good boy

You’re not meant to answer a question with a question Joe but I am polite so I will answer your question.

Bullish? You’re the first to ever say that about me. I think that’s just you in particular who perceives me like that Joe.
What way would you prefer me?

You deleting posts all over the gaffe here Joe. :rolleyes:

you are a dumb boy

I will take care of that fool when i get time :smiley:

What do you want me to do Joe?

[QUOTE=“Joe Player, post: 1104686, member: 2692”]Scores after Rd.3

The Most Infamous 20pts
Half forward 19pts
GlasagusBan 19pts
Chocolate Mice 18pts
Corner Back 16pts
Esso Oil 15pts
Elvis B K 15pts
Sidney 13pts
Piles Hussain 13pts
Dodgy Keeper 12pts
Crutches 12pts
The Ulterior Motive 11pts
Flattythehurdler 10pts
Joe Player 9pts
Maroon and White 8pts
Feck it 8pts
The Lockes 8pts
The Man himself 6pts
Treaty Stones 4pts
Fran 4pts
Taz Dub 4[/QUOTE]

14 of the scores wrong this week!!

fall in.

Joes picks.
Clare
Tipp
Galway
Limerick
Waterford
Wexford

Mice picks
Clare
KK
Galway
Limerick
Waterford
Wexford.

Pete’s picks

Clare

Tipp

Cork

Limk

Waterford

Wexford

[QUOTE=“Peter G, post: 1104938, member: 1758”]Pete’s picks

Clare

Tipp

Cork

Limk

Waterford

Wexford[/QUOTE]
you wouldn’t pick your nose. leave this thread.

Off to a bad start again today I see. :rolleyes:

you are not in this . piss off

You were given chance after chance to be civil Joe but you refuse to do so. You’re on your own now kid. I will continue to participate in this thread but I will no longer be interacting with you. You blew it Joe.

you can do what u want. u are not in the league. your a bad smell

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ_P0-9xXL7XVYkNlYcxl8KEC2Bo-wDyRKsyCY4s9hsML6induVKwONE MORE WORD OUT OF YOU

After round 3 Scores should be:

The Most Infamous 24pts
Halfforward 22pts
Chocolate Mice 20pts
GlasagusBan 20pts
Esso Oil 20pts
Corner Back 18pts
Elvis B K 18pts
Piles Hussain 18pts
Sidney 16pts
Crutches 16pts
The Ulterior Motive 14pts
Dodgy Keeper 12pts
Flattythehurdler 10pts
Joe Player 10pts
The Lockes 10pts
Maroon and White 8pts
Feck it 8pts
Tazdedub 8pts
The Man Himself 6pts
Treaty Stones 4pts
Fran 4pts
Peter G 4pts

[QUOTE=“halfforward, post: 1105088, member: 2890”]After round 3 Scores should be:

The Most Infamous 24pts
Halfforward 22pts
Chocolate Mice 20pts
GlasagusBan 20pts
Esso Oil 20pts
Corner Back 18pts
Elvis B K 18pts
Piles Hussain 18pts
Sidney 16pts
Crutches 16pts
The Ulterior Motive 14pts
Dodgy Keeper 12pts
Flattythehurdler 10pts
Joe Player 10pts
The Lockes 10pts
Maroon and White 8pts
Feck it 8pts
Tazdedub 8pts
The Man Himself 6pts
Treaty Stones 4pts
Fran 4pts
Peter G 4pts[/QUOTE]

yeah bud. only give 1point for win until i confirm scores with mice later.

peter is not in

comp. he’s a prick

What kinda bullshit are you talking. You give one point until you confirm scores!!!

Would you cop on a big bit. There’s not even 2 dozen in the competition. There are only 6 matches. Matches were Saturday and Sunday. Today is Wednesday.

Mother of God imagine if there was decent interest in it.