Hurling League Predictions Thread

[QUOTE=“halfforward, post: 1105123, member: 2890”]What kinda bullshit are you talking. You give one point until you confirm scores!!!

Would you cop on a big bit. There’s not even 2 dozen in the competition. There are only 6 matches. Matches were Saturday and Sunday. Today is Wednesday.

Mother of God imagine if there was decent interest in it.[/QUOTE]
stop beuing a child. mice and glas have to confirm

Em… The childish one might be the one deleting their posts.

hes a prick. i want him off this thread

@Joe Player taking wicked stick here, have ye no respect?

halfforward i have to look at your score cheat

There is one cheat Joe Player. A cheat in everything.

tell me more

@halfforward this is what iam on about

Result: @[B]HigherEdGAA[/B][/URL] Fitzgibbon Cup Final Replay: [URL=‘https://twitter.com/ul_gaa’]@[B]ul_gaa[/B][/URL] 2-18 [URL=‘https://twitter.com/WITGAA’]@[B]WITGAA[/B][/URL] 1-14 [URL=‘https://twitter.com/hashtag/GAA?src=hash’]#[B]GAA[/B]

Are Fellas giving you shit around here Joe? I’ll fucking smash them.

Clare v Dublin - Draw

Tipperary v Kilkenny - Tipperary

Galway v Cork - Galway

Limerick v Offaly - Limerick

Waterford v Antrim - Waterford

Laois v Wexford - Wexford

Dublin
Tipp
Cork
Limerick
Waterford
Laois

top 8 go through to head to head quarter finals. 1st v 8th, 2nd v 7th etc.

scorecast will come into play. e.g Clare by 5- nearest to prediction gets 1 point.

Clare
Tipperary
Cork
Limerick
Waterford
Wexford

[QUOTE=“Joe Player, post: 1105626, member: 2692”]top 8 go through to head to head quarter finals. 1st v 8th, 2nd v 7th etc.

scorecast will come into play. e.g Clare by 5- nearest to prediction gets 1 point.[/QUOTE]

Never going to happen Joe. They won’t make the quarters

Clare v Dublin - Dubs.
Tipperary v Kilkenny - Tipperary
Galway v Cork - Cork
Limerick v Offaly - Limerick
Waterford v Antrim - Waterford
Laois v Wexford - Wexford

Dublin
Tipp
Galway
Limerick
Waterford
Wexford

Can’t get the scores right. Change the rules half way through. You are some disaster.

Clare
Chip
Limerick
Galway
Laois
Waterford

[QUOTE=“feck it, post: 1105676, member: 1586”]Clare
Chip
Limerick
Galway
Laois
Waterford[/QUOTE]