Hurling Power Rankings

I dont agree

The league :rollseyes:

Thats not true eitherā€¦

Lads on here making up stuff now to prove a point. One comment from me and i have ye Munster boys hoppingšŸ˜

Wexico lost to an ordinary enough clare team that only played for 10 minutes.

If Wexford were in Munster they would make the top three in fairness though.

Avoiding westmeath would be a big advantage for them

Their only contribution to the GAA in the past few years is your wan the cement mixer on the Sunday game panel.

Cork are shite but not yet at Wexfords level of shite

Its gonna be a long fucking winter

The rankings are fixed until next March. It is what it is.

Its gonna be a right fucking long winter

Will there not be a club championship coefficient applied?

There will not.

You should be banned for that comment lad. Shocking stuff from you there

Look at all the Munster lads sticking up for each other

Well it kind of depends on the type of mixer he was referring to

We need a 5th and 6th place play-off between Wexford and Cork. The Wexford lads should be sharp now after the conclusion of the championship groups.

Bang on the money again, I donā€™t know how you do it.

Some lads are fierce disappointed but maybe thatā€™ll be the wake up call they need

The term bald men and comb comes to mind

I was only pointing out an error in @Locke hurling power rankings thats all. The Munster lads all ganged up on me thenā€¦ youā€™d swear i said Munster hurling was shite or somethingā€¦ i mean overhypedšŸ¤£