Limerick
Kilkenny
Galway
Clare
Cork
Waterford
Tipperary
Offaly

The list above are all the teams that have represented their county in the AISHF since Wexford last made the final. Yere true level is 9th. Instead of having a pop off @Locke , show a bit of gratitude for the generosity he showed ye. Know your place.

Thats nice but are these not rankings based on championship 2022? Your post is nonsense pal.

Is there an automatic champions league spot at stake here or something?

It’s where yere at pal. 9th. Yere lucky to make the list. How many games outside of the meaningless Leinster championship have ye won in the past 10 years?

You’ve triggered the Galway lads now. They’ll be bringing minor titles snd club All Ireland’s into it before you know it.

I would if the conversation was about how good Galway hurling is but it’s about how irrelevant Wexford are in hurling terms.

I see the brits are hosting the Eurovision song contest next year

Your missing the point here the rankings is not based on past success. Its based on this season performance and based on this year i think Wexford should be higher in the ranking than Cork.

There is no such thing as a meaningless Leinster hurling game. The Leinster championship actually means something to the leinster counties.

Cork above wexford. Cork were shite against galway but were the better and should have won. Locke is bang on

Maybe just omit clare from the list in true gaa fashion

A noble effort to defuse the situation

The sooner ye stop deluding yereselves that ye are a relevant county anymore, the sooner ye might get yere shit together and actually become a force again.

Its part of the problem when the inter county championship ends so early. You get dick measuring contests breaking out willy nilly.

When lads not from Cork are defending Cork you should know you’re dead wrong.

Fwiw I’d have Cork dead last for allowing themselves to get bet by Galway in Thurles.

A great pun at the finish.

Says a fella from Galway🤣

Fwiw, my hurling rankings had Cork below Wexford and Tipp below the both of them but I cannot fault @Locke’s conclusions above. I know how tough it can be to come up with definitive rankings, you don’t get any thanks for it either, all you get is abuse for the most part but you have to be able for that

Whereas Wexford.
Oh wait.

We are spread very thin in Galway

Please refer yourself to the triggered reaction to Pirlo from your brethren before you start blustering.