I won't be able to drink to spread covid

The biggest cunt hole in all of Cork.

Barry’s?

• i posted that before I read the menu

Yes… an awful, awful place.

I’ve never liked Barry’s. I haven’t been in since it got destroyed in the flooding that time.

It’s grand. Couple of scoops with herself with the small one in tow.

:astonished:

Out with INTERNET heavyweight @Chicken_George

Grand looking pints.

Noble looking pints.

Very bright looking bar.

Some cunt - and I only 30 seconds from the pub.

Very modern looking. What’s €7.50 @Locke

Only logging back on lads

@anon61878697, was in Midleton so hope that move went well for you
@Julio_Geordio, can’t remember, some gin and tonic combo I’m sure

6 pints and I’m goosed for the day. But in fairness to bus eireann got the 10:55 bus back into town and I was home and all for 11:30, great service

North Kildare

Talbot street, one of the best pubs in Dublin

Pure cream, carthy. Pure cream!

That’s quality👍

Great pubs don’t have salt and pepper on the tables

Ya but they do have a signed picture of Curly Watts

It’d certainly do no harm.

Much to my chargrin, the picture of Fresco’s finest has long been removed.

Probably because I made a big deal ifvthw legend that is Curly one night