I won't be able to drink to spread covid

Treasure

That is some mugging off. :grinning:
They must have big windows in their own house

The company must be called “robbing blinds” I got a custom set for the sitting room as it was an off size and it was a few hundred quid from memory. Thought I’d been mugged at that

Mugged off is an understatement

Big windows to see him coming

The ‘equity’ in selling our old house is diminishing rapidly fook it though we’re happy out with the move. I’ll fire up the curtains once they’re in and let the TFK jury decide if they were worth it, somehow I know the answer already.

That was the joke alright

Are they not even putting them up for that price too? Jaysus lad .

Keep onto as much cash as ye can mate for now would be my advice.

Next 12 months could be unpredictable.

Next two weeks are vital

Keep zen bro.

Ah they are, orbs at the end of the curtain poles I’ve been told

Are they made of solid gold?

:man_facepalming::man_facepalming::man_facepalming:

Ye’re talking about curtains lads.

€3ks worth though. I want to see are they made with diamonds or what

I’ve 36 windows in the house and I’ve roler blinds in all of them, most are black out and I don’t think they came to that price! Granted it was 9 years ago. That’s fucking crazy money

But how many islands have you?

Just the one chief

Did Dermot Bannan design that for you?