I won't be able to drink to spread covid

Been there matešŸ¤£

Fuck sakeā€¦ At charity ball with missus with about 7 other randomers. One of the randomers keeps rooling her half glass across her chest and staring at meā€¦ Iā€™m not married like, going out with me missus last 4 years, but she keeps giving the eyeā€¦ Bastard woman.

Your moral fibre is being tested.

Let us know how you get on.

:+1:t2:

Ah fuck it, sheā€™ll do for the wank bank. More fiber I think than shredded wheet.

Did you go for the waistcoat in the end?

No waistcoat. Worked a charm!

Yer wan wouldnā€™t have been flirting with you if you looked like you were on your way home from Cheltenham :+1:

True sir!

Whatā€™s that code for?
Iā€™m out of the sceneā€¦

That drink causes heart problems

:rofl::rofl:

You know where to take your fashion advice in future.

Thank you my Waterford friend, I wish you safe travels next Sunday.

Three pints for a fiver. I can remember it well.

It more than doubled in price in three years 79 to 82 :open_mouth:

Fine Gael saving the country sure after FF fecked it up. The usualā€¦

Gimps would try to convince you that lads who bought houses in that era had it easy.

Same here (ish). Pint of Ale was Ā£1.70 when I started drinking in pubs

Shots firedā€¦ā€¦