I won't be able to drink to spread covid

Word is they were 10/10 on arrival but took the Tipp lad half an hour to figure out how to take a pic on his phone

Extra fingers

The porter in your place is awful.

If he’s still open I’ll be back for more

@Lazarus

What’s the occasion? Long way from Dundalk of a Thursday

Tipperary posters like their senior hurlers are having to work harder for likes these days, mate.

Shower of fucking cunts.

You’d be shocked if I revealed the first club scarf I saw

Up for a bit of work. Passed your part of the world driving across last night

Serious bidness now🤣

Porter was lovely there. had two smashing pints

Lovely hope the landlord looked after ye

I’d have had it drank if I wasn’t in for selfies for the TFK hall of Fame

An utter gent

Never in doubt, kid.

Lads it was great to call in and see one of our own today. I got a phenomenal welcome for a Tipp cunt in Galway. We’ve a grand little community all the same. TFK abu.

I’m gonna petrol bomb the place when I’m up next.

Gearoid Hegarty then arrived in and smashed the pints with his loose hurley

T1. Awful 2/10

Looks like it’s levitating