I won't be able to drink to spread covid

Proper pints in a proper pub. Welcome home mate

They had your picture up behind the bar :wink:

You saw the hall of Fame so! I saw it myself :laughing:

Tuesday is a grand night to slip out for a quiet one.

Twas early for the one

Fuck me, I do like a pint but lads skulling pints at 7 in the morning at the airport is fucking mental

Might have been @Batigol’s crew coming off nights.

Galway Hooker’s best

Any lad at that should have his electricity subsidy withdrawn

45 quid :grin::grin: that has to be a pisstake surely

I assume there is a lock of free pints with that too? He can’t be charging €45 for how to pull a pint. A 4 year old could pull a pint correctly in this day and age. Such shite.

He’s giving a master class… You hardly think he’s imparting with his knowledge for fuckall?

Ah here that’s a page out of the Rock school of piss taking sorry I mean freetaking

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CjISGSnDVnd/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=

Dean Rock Free-Taking vibes off this.

45 fuckin quid to pour a pint :rofl:

What part of masterclass are you lads struggling with. This is a bargain