I won't be able to drink to spread covid

Not a problem, in context. But a great few pints. Brought two Galway men into Clearyā€™s for first time. They were impressed.

And we saw Argentina win the World Cup.

A good day.

Iā€™ve been on it three nights in a row. Iā€™m full of it, and Iā€™ve had too much to eat and I feel disgusting.
Iā€™m glad Iā€™m working next week as itā€™ll keep me out of it.
The end.

Iā€™m on 2 out of 3 at the minute. Currently sat in a lock-in. (Itā€™s 11pm but thatā€™s the UK). Boat home Wednesday. Full as an egg

Have a safe trip and a great Christmas my oul epal

Week at home then back the 27th to herself parents. Be grand. Was offered a ticket to City Villa on the 30th at the Ethiad. Donā€™t know whether Iā€™ll tip across.

Iā€™m working but give me a shout if you do.

88 today

28 Likes

A noble pint made for the occasion. Happy birthday :+1:

Hands like shovels. He makes it look like a half pint glass

Was this man in ill health last year before making a mighty recovery?
Apologies if I have wrong poster

Yeah summer 2020 he was as he said himself ā€œin the departure lounge but heā€™d no boarding passā€

By God. And he doing well since?

I hope he wasnā€™t on the zero zero on his birthday

heā€™s doing ok all things considered.

@Julio_Geordio - Iā€™d thought heā€™d have a real one but he said he wouldnā€™t bother.

Far from the madding crowd. The best spot in Bollardā€™s.

That would put a thirst on me.

Thatā€™s a real Waterford thing the pint bottle of Guinness

Itā€™s a little tradition of ours.

Loves an oul large bottle every now and again.
Off the shelf for me.