I won't be able to drink to spread covid

Briody’s.

I was in Anseo on Camden Street last Friday.

The Guinness was as bad as I’ve tasted. Awful stuff.

It’s a craft beer pub so that’s to be expected.

They were lovely, RIP. I was in it ten years ago and they were horsing out the drink, no want in them.

Toner’s. Ardbeg 10yo chaser.

A noble establishment. :heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

Slattery’s, Rathmines.

You could have waited for yer man to stop picking his nose

Bloody hell you’re getting around.

You must have a driver.

Jaysus your on a fucking tour today. Have ye a driver. Slatts in Rathmines another noble establishment

The last time I was in there was on a stag. It became known as Shatterys as someone (we’re almost sure it wasn’t one of our party) did a poo on the floor of the jacks and the guards were called.

Rugby player hi jinks?

Perhaps. Definitely no rugby players in our crew anyway

Anseo is probably the worst pub I was ever in, in Dublin.

It has nothing going for it.

Full of cunts smoking rollies

Are they still looking into it?

I’d say you’re in the clear at this stage mate

My mate is from Cork so that may explain it.

That special Dublin pub with barmen who hate the sight of punters

I’d say they loved to see ye coming