Are you on the ground looking up?
I took the photo for him. We are in Old Kildimo
I’m a dwarf
A cold sparkly pint is hard to beat. Heineken know what they’re at.
Isn’t it always full of knackers?
Even more so tonight which surprised me to an extent.
Well we know he likes to give good head
I was in Leitrim today myself. Went to the waterfall up by benbulben
Thay have an American wake session underway for one of their best footballers tonight. Should be a long one
You mean Glencar in Leitrim
Thats the one pal, got wb Yeats in too. I had my poetry book with me and read him a few lines on innishfree
Where the wandering water gushes
From the hills above Glen-Car,
In pools among the rushes
That scarce could bathe a star,
We seek for slumbering trout
And whispering in their ears
Give them unquiet dreams;
This thread has become worryingly popular in recent times.
Jealousy is an awful disease
The hidden camera shot, a disguised technique where you turn off the flash get down low and photograph your pint without anyone noticing before posting it on an internet discussion board.
In fairness to @mac he stands upright clears a bit of space for himself and always takes a good shot. Its important to @Mac
Taking repeated pictures of pints of stout that look the exact same is strange behaviour, can lads not just enjoy a few pints with the company that they’re in?
What is the Guinness like out of there?