2 litres to be exact.
Feeling bad or mixing your whiskey?
No kid. On its own. Mixing alcohol with the chemo wouldnt be advised
If itās any consolation Iām just about to kick things off with a manhatton.
Donāt even have the longing kid. Doctor said I can have a few over the weekend if I want as Iām not back on the chemo unti Monday. But I had my last dose there around tea time, so wouldnāt go down the best
All in good time. Itāll add years to your life this carry on!
They say, or at least my wife does and sheās in the cancer care profession, that people who are used to having a few drinks suffer less with side effects from the chemo.
Have a few āmedicinalsā every chance you get pal.
Ah maybe tomorrow night kid. Iāve no more chemo until.Monday and the belly is a bit ropey.
Ah sure a few like.
How often are you getting it Mike?
5 days a week chemo and radium until january 4th
All the best Mike.
Cheers chief
Some man mike - tough going.
Have a buddy who thought he got all clear but on double previous dosage.
Sheās a grueller - best of luck to ye.
Jaysus thatās harsh going. Best of luck with it. Iād say it has you flattened. On the bright side, at least youāre not fucking around the store rooms of Dunnes Stores at this time of year.
I miss it something fucking wicked Mac.
Are the managers in Dunnes still a shower of power tripping cunts?
Good day to open that bottle of midleton!