Ibrahim Halawa

All go on here today. A good ding dong battle

Plenty of casual racism from the usual suspects anyway.

No imagining needed about you raping your wife, pal. You admitted it yourself.

It’s definitely something I don’t want to imagine.

I don’t want to imagine you at all, to be honest.

A shower of losers looking for their hole.

A very fair compromise

He’s coming home, he’s coming home - Halawa’s coming home

I heard he refused the jet, and is intent on paying all the people who made donations for his return back at his earliest convenience. In the meantime, he’ll be giving out IOU’s.

He is among us.

I’m gonna laugh when he’s pulled for bombing the capital!!

What? The government covered up the last bombing of the capital - what makes you think the next one will be any different?

They’ll blame Sinn Fein again

Today would be a serious day for you to provide this proof you have that Ibrahim halawa didnt burn his Irish passport.

It’s up to you to prove it. He had no problem clearing customs this morning it should be noted.

he seems to have wintered well in “prison”
look at the cut of the fucker dresed like a knacker off now to debrief that terrorist breeding ground in clonskeaugh on what a joke the irish system is, next we’ll have ISIS members claiming asylum here but that’ll be fine with the so called “left” as they are anti USA who the doleheads dont like for some reason, oppressed lads who desire to rape women , cook children alive on bonfires, yeah those lads are grand shur,
contradictory, bit like the shinners claiming the EU are capitalist thieves but slating the brits with brexit…
christ the likes of Varadkaar can sicken my hole with his patheric attempts at reducing taxes for people who work hard and earn over 70k, he gives enough to these scroungers,now spending state money on this criminal to get him home, yes i know, i just stay quite about it…its only a stunt to make the shinners go quite
left wing politics in this country is just astoundingly fake however, and its all led by 2 poshies from SoCoDu who have the great unwashed marching to their tune

He was issued with a new passport last week, that was well publicised. You said it (burning his original irish passport) was proven to be bullshit. Im saying it hasn’t been proven. I am correct and you have been caught out lying (probably listening to a Sinn Fein Counciller telling lies and believing them as usual). Your an awful fool.

We took in your hooked nosed terrorist wife - only fair we even the tally up and take in one from the other side, pal.

his missus is sound. she does a days work and is trying to integrate, thats all we ask.

God you’re a tiresome stupid fucking eejit.