Show them your contributions on tfk and plead diminished responsibility
@glenshane - exposing himself to a nun in public.
@anon61878697 - for impersonating someone intelligent
You have a bed & a hot meal awaiting you buddy. You know the score.
I appreciate we usually have very little interaction but Iām very sorry to hear of your trouble @Tassotti. Things usually arenāt as bad as they seem and youāre probably very caught up in your bubble, like most people are.
This could be a very good time to return to Ireland because if you arrived home and started spouting shite about how you had to leave the UK because it got so nasty after the Brexit referendum you would basically be viewed as a corporate god, people would be in awe of you. London experience goes very, very far in Dublin city. And in Ireland thereās no corporate governance!
If you ever want to talk pal, Iām not the scummy type who would ever publicly share a private DM with the board.
Calm down, take a breath, take care of yourself.
Get yourself āchecked inā whilst youāre home mate. A few weeks in St Patrickās could sort this mess out.
Very good advice here.
Stay home away out of it and pray for a no deal hard brexit.
Theyāll be so buried in their own shit they wonāt know where to look for you.
If there is a hard brexit theyāll fuck you away home rather than lock you up anyway.
I know this PM you sent is weighing heavily on your mind, but just to let you know pal I bear you no ill will. I actually find it touching that you reached out to @Sidney and drew him back from the precipice.
You have my sword. Iāll kill for you
Job going in the FAI bud. Sounds ideal.
I said you will get away with it, pal.
Heād be mad to come to Ireland, a country of informers nowadays
"Corporate governance "
havenāt been arrested yet lads, but it is only a matter of time, I have control of a lads email account and am deleting emails like fuck, but I think some have been saved and printed by the auditor
You could hide in the Ecuadorian embassy, they have a free room.
Get out of that country, what the fuck are you doing in it. Come hide under some INTERNETTERās bed for a few days, that will inevitably lead to a comfortable stay in a mental health hospital. St. Edmundsbury, Lucan is the one you want, supposedly a cushy number.
Feign a mental breakdown pronto
Right, thinking logically about your options, go hard or go home. What go home means is obvious. Go hard might mean breaking into the auditors office, getting those emails back or else torching it and making the whole thing look like a robbery. Also realistically youāll need to frame the whole thing on someone else.
@Bandage
For the endless unrelenting stalking of John Delaney. For being the furtive ubiquitous presence which witnessed the first rumblings of panic, the subsequent indigestion and the resultant inevitable ābailiff at the doorā rattling of the guts.
AND for subjecting the former chief executive to the absurd incongruity of banging at the cubicle walls whilst simultaneously tiptoeing around a busy public bathroom - all within the epoch of one understandably difficult bowel movement.
No wonder the poor fucker was ashen faced. He probably thought he was about to be audited/raped.