I'm a dosser who takes pictures of inane scenery thread

That’s a headshot :smile:

It’s a fair quarry that you can’t see the far bank of.

cc @TheBird

:heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

You’re beyond your 5k limit you cunt :rofl:. The fabulous lookout in Portroe :clap:t2:

Not a million miles away from the lookout.

@caulifloweredneanderthal #tipperarysofaraway

Fuck the two of ye lads. I’m getting in the car and driving home at midnight after seeing them

It’s hard to do justice to the lookout in photo in my opinion.

@caulifloweredneanderthal #tipperarysofaraway

So the finest views in tipp are looking at Clare and Galway?

Some of them. The view back from Clare towards the lookout is beautiful. Though in my picture above Clare and Galway are masked in murky cloud and rain.

Wheres that? Some fine pics

Killaloe?

Killaloe / Ballina

Of Killaloe from Ballina. @carryharry inspired me to hop in the car.

I was similarly inspired

Google Photos
After 2 months of only being able to look up at them twas grand to get out on the hills yesterday with the wind blowing.

Where’s that?

One of the foothills of the Mournes, the one that has the source of the Lagan. Looking down into Newcastle there, but you get a great view of Belfast and Lough Neagh from it as well. I’m no photographer so photo doesn’t do it justice, twas taken mainly as evidence that I had got the pushchair to the top.