I'm a dosser who takes pictures of inane scenery thread

Pure Bog.

He was and you have all the tell tales of being an abusive drunk. Cut it out.

Sorry to hear that about your father, I don’t have any of those traits though mate.

You don’t need to worry.

The INTERNET is not real life, we both have a cut now and then and thats it.

Again, you brought aggression to the table.

You and herself shouldn’t be getting aggressive with each other, you may lose the cool & hurt her.

I was referring to myself and yourself kid on TFK over the years, what the fuck are you on about???

Have you lost your mind?

Some lads should leave the drink in the bottle

I genuinely hope he doesn’t act like this at home with herself.

Act like what? I offered some sympathy to you there for your admission re your raging alcoholic father who you believe I’m similar to…

Was he violent towards you for taking photos of inane scenary?

He’d be bull thick if I posted it then deleted it like a watery fanny.

You’re absolutely seething here.

I know at least now where your ire comes from you simple cunt.

Do you not have any pretend weed to smoke to calm you down?

I’d say you’d get a good few Snipe in that field.

Between Kilfinane & Ballylanders. Grand spot up there.

Outside your 5km though is it?

Wouldnt be like you to break the rules, given your father is/was such a tyrant.

Hypocrite.

It’s like a Phil Mitchell Ian Beale feud here.

Jesus lads that’s nasty craic there.

Stop. Just stop will you.

The bit of sun is gone to lads heads

confused john travolta GIF
I gave @Locke a nice post in the midst of the mayhem.

Hi, hi, hi, easy now lads, easy now. Don’t be saying things you can’t take back lads.