I'm a whiney bitch who can't drink for shit these days

+1 mate, jokeshop. I blew a oner on a ‘free’ night out on Thursday. It’s all nonsense, will stay in with a bottle of Jameson tonight.

Aaaaaggggghhhhhhh…

Youd want to have serious look at yourself if thats true.

i got 99 problems but the hints aint one.

Iv 99 problems and 98 of em caused by the booze. First drink last night in 8 weeks. Fucking retarded hobby

and the other one?

I feel bad for you son.

:clap: :clap: :clap:

Probably drank way too much this weekend particularly in the context of the amount of driving I needed to do.
I was thankful for the invisible Garda checkpoints this weekend.

I’m not depressed yet and I should be. In fact I feel surprisingly good. Might be more tomorrow before I get there.

sitting at home on your own all night gambling on NFL games is a fantastic way to dig yourself into the hole anyway, the guilt you will accrue from pissing your money away on 5/6 shots as the evening goes on coupled with the fear from the drink will have you in a very, very dark and lonely place soon… tomorrow will be miserable for you my friend, very miserable

drink fcuk all nowadays…any trouble i ever got into in my life was always drink related…fucks your head up as you get older too…200 quid on drinks is such a waste…no excusing it in this day and age…

you’d be better off logging on to escort ireland and investing in the ride if presently its not readily available or the current station is not up to scratch

guys like cluiandiuc are on the slippery slope, home after his team wins the all ireland by six o clock to sit on his own for 8 hours gambling on NFL games in a dark room, no real friends outside the internet, very limited prospects in general, probably has a kilkenny accent and looks something like Michael Fennelly… if your social life revolves around sitting at home betting and heading out drinking on your own you are at the beginning of the abyss at its very very difficult now to get out of it from here on

Clearly the constant reference to mental health is a cry for help from this poster.

no need for the sneaky digs pal, im just trying to keep this lad on the right path based on the online facts at my disposal, cynical , self righteous, naysayers like yourself are not what this potential suicidal case needs right now

Woke with15 euro in change. take 20 euro out for the cab home and a tenner for grub. Would have meant around 150 was blown on berr for the sake of it. Two women were in my company so maybe half a dozen drinks were bought as well which adds to the expence, not to mention a shit load of jagerbombs. Think i will get up and go on the monday club shortly, waste of tome coming home all I do is just go on the piss for the weekend

You’re not my pal mate.

You’re a nasty piece of e work though.

will you fly back tonight then Puke after spending a few hours down with the monday club?
christ, you’ll be fucking miserable getting onto that plane later, not to mention how sick you will feel upon landing and then traipsing back into some ould cold bedsit,jesus

tomorrow, it is either go on the beer or sit around the house bored as shit for the day. Fairly hungover as it is as was out all day yesterday as well

That’a actually irrelevenat however some solidarity and advice for Cluiandiuic would be nice …some decorum please mate

Away out on the lash with ye puke and spend whatever sterling ye have left