I'm a whiney bitch who can't drink for shit these days

thing is if you go at it now you wont be done till closing time
bank holiday monday drinking is awful going really. especially if u have been out for the weekend.
You will start at say 3 o clock, its not like saw august where you will have the evening racing to get you thru but i find the evening will really start to drag around eight and u’ll just be irritated and drinking for the sake of it…
The place will be dead by 10 as everyone is at home and you’ll be there with a few ould fellas, the fear will already be kicking in and then at 11-30 itll be home with nothing to look forward to except a wank or something…
Tomorrow wil be awful as well, you’ll wake up just feeling lethargic and rotten, probablyhave an arguement with the family and leave on bad terms, regretting it all the way back…fuck drink

there will be no arguement, parents are wel used to me and my antics. Just had the wank so don’t have that to look forward to

I had a wagon full last night, and I’m feeling very positive about life.

Any fella who goes out at 3pm and has the ‘fear’ at 10pm needs to cop the fuck on to himself and start drinking properly . Chewy should be just hittin top form around 10pm .

Don’t bother with the drink. Go for a swim, jacuzzi and sauna which will freshen you up and sweat the drink out of you. Would recommend some nice grub then and maybe watch something funny on the tv. Would recomend a film called ‘Stepbrothers’ for example.

some interesting contributions here as well
i had a decent hugh hottles hwatching the hootball hon haturday and had some decent crack in a pub with a lesbian work colleague of mine who plays for the tel aviv rugby team with her horrendous looking mates… it was decent banter and tomfoolery and a great laugh… i dont drink as much as fenners, carter, cluaindiuc, etc but i must say its been a long time since i felt depressed after it…

personally , for me u cant beat drinking before a match, on the bus into town, warming up pints on a saturday before heading out, the banter and crack associated with downing 4 pints in an hour before an ireland or cork city game as it was in the day beats any hangover… i dont know what lads on here are doing really if its thats bad

+99 to all that. Life’s too short for this shit…

[quote=“chewy louie, post: 571601”]

Woke with15 euro in change. take 20 euro out for the cab home and a tenner for grub. Would have meant around 150 was blown on berr for the sake of it. Two women were in my company so maybe half a dozen drinks were bought as well which adds to the expence, not to mention a shit load of jagerbombs. Think i will get up and go on the monday club shortly, waste of tome coming home all I do is just go on the piss for the weekend[/quote]

Don’t mind these dry balls mate. Hit the pub and stay as long as you can. Hopefully you have a 6am flight to be back in time for work. That way you can hang over on work time. You would never know, some old yoke in the pub might be missing you from around the place and you could get a blowie in the jacks too.

+1. Serious amount of lads here who it seems truly can’t hold their drink and perhaps should just leave it go completely.

imagine going for hungover bank holiday pints with following posters

-carter
-appendgae
-fenners
-farmer
-kinvara’s passion

I’d rather boil my head to be honest.

Oh don’t get me wrong I do get bouts of being sick and sorry after drink but if I ever start getting it while I’m in the middle of a 7 hour session it’s time to throw in the towel I’d say. That’s what the next morning is for .

http://cp12-eu.stablehost.com/~thefreek/board/public/style_emoticons/default/laugh.png

Fuck you mate http://cp12-eu.stablehost.com/~thefreek/board/public/style_emoticons/default/2guns.gif

There was a time when I’d love burying harmless cunts like yourself if you were unlucky enough to be caught in a round me.

Thank fuck I’m beyond that now. [size=1]**[/size]

[size=1]**thinly veiled as I used to be a ‘mad cunt’ but then I got married and had kids[/size]

:strokechin: :ph34r: :lol:

Total nutjob.

I had planned on doing this but given the location of my abode I get penned in by the Marathon. :shakefist:
Might head for a swim later on tonight.

Still no onset of the blues. Feel pretty good all in.
[shrugs shoulders]

im fucked…3 nights on the beer and now goosed… the fear will takeover tonight

Two seriously heavy nights-both 5 or 6 bells jobs. Little extra something last night as well. Not too bad though all things considered-herself will bear the brunt of my frustrations tonight with a thorough seeing to.

just home now gents good solid day of it and given that it was day 4 on the beer couldnt get fully steamed, clonlara, broadford, kilbane, ogpmnolloe, scariff and killaloe…good east clare tour, probably shouldny have drove the mothers car but we got around safe anyway
im off to wartch some more porn, night night

:clap: :lol:

[quote=“chewy louie, post: 571624”]just home now gents good solid day of it and given that it was day 4 on the beer couldnt get fully steamed, clonlara, broadford, kilbane, ogpmnolloe, scariff and killaloe…good east clare tour, probably shouldny have drove the mothers car but we got around safe anyway
im off to wartch some more porn, night night[/quote]

:lol: doing it in style.