Sun is coming up bro.
Hadn’t taken a drop for 4 weeks and was looking forward to making it through November sober. Forgot about a wedding we had on Friday night. Ripped the shit out of it, copious amounts of Arthur along with Jagor and red bull. Had hurling training with Ben and Jerry at 11 yesterday morning followed by 2 birthday parties. Jaysus but that was some hell of a day. Rats all last night.
Why do people make the simple mistake of going cold turkey? A few bottles of beer or a half a bottle of wine would have kept all vermin at bay last night.
locke is a simpleton jeeves- thats why he made that mistake
Shoot me please TASE.
Many times we’ve been out drinking
And many times we’ve shared our thoughts
But did you ever notice
The kind of thoughts I got
Well you know I have a love
A love for everyone I know
And you know I have a drive
To live I won’t let go
But can you see its opposition…
Jaeger and Red Bull is a fucking idiots drink.
Correct.
Explain…
Beer fear
Fucking head is hopping.
This could be a busy thread during December
1/3
lads,
have any of ye tried going drinking whilst on a perscription of antibiotics and steroids,?
im on a pretty big course of these for another week and have also have had adrenaline shots last monday and tuesday
im over the worst of it now but the prednisolone gives u a fiece buzz altogther and im in good form today.
d’ye reckon id be dead after a few hints? anyone ever done this?
Went drinking after donating blood one day. Epic.
I’m not indulging this thread or you cunts anymore. This is just one of the moany bitchy things we have let creep into the Irish male psyche. If you can’t handle it don’t drink, if you do get a hangover deal with it and carry your self like a man and not some groveling little worm.
in fairness tho, myself and SS** are just have some investigative dicussion of how smashed could one get if one’s blood was altered either by medication or removal before plying oneself with booze.
the suicide gang of carter, kinvara’s passion and other mopes i agree need to man the fuck up