Today I tip the scales at exactly 12 stone.
On May 1st, 2014, the number was 14 1/2 stone.
Tomorrow I’m in the recording studio to try my hardest at turning at bunch of decent basic recordings into something marvelous.
I feel unstoppable.
Fucking sensational thraw. Delighted for you.
If this post doesn’t get a record number of likes then you’re all a shower of horrible cunts.
How do we know he hasn’t lost 2.5 stone because he’s been strung out on heroin for the past two months?
Are we allowed lie on the Internet? This changes everything
If he only lost 2.5 stones after that sort of a binge, I’d suspect he’s not taking heroin properly.
I’ll bow to your superior knowledge
I’ll admit a fondness for amphetamine-style powders, but it’s mostly from the physical nature of my job, long hours playing music, and much preferring to be fresh at weekends to spend as much time with my young man as opposed to drinking 10 cans/pints/whatever yer having yerself.
Huddersfield beating MK Dons topping off a sensational day.
Have you given up on women altogether or have we established that women were the source of all your problems?
Whatever yer having yerself?!
Ah come on now.
I’m very pleased to hear all that, thraw. Throw up the recordings here when they are done, I’m sure they’ll cheer me up.
Nah, my Balkan babe is a grand and handy outlet.
Mostly no stress. Mostly.
Huzzah.
I thought you’d been quiet lately.
Can I suggest “Uncivil Servant” as a title for the album.
Or “Public Defector”
ill give you a like for this post, in particular the bits where you are working hard and spending more time with your kid and not living like a hobo.
ill not be joining the masses of tools though clapping some bitch on the back for losing a bit of weight, fucking hell what has this place become.
This place has gone like Oprah.
lads sitting at home all weekend watching sports they despise, posting on the internet, congratulating lads they never met on losing a bit of weight, congratulating lads they never met on finishing college at 32.
fuck me.