I'm on top of the world thread

Congrats Joe, well deserved.

I find @Mac drains the energy from me just reading his posts. He has a very bad aura around him. Deeply unhappy I’d say

Stock @HBV response talking about someone elses unhappiness to try and distract himself from his own. Don’t worry about me mate, life couldn’t be better for me at the moment. And to make matters better the best week of the year is nearly upon us.

I’m delighted for you. You are a rotten cunt but I’m glad your happy.

@rocko is Joe brolly … Aaagghhh

Great to be alive lads

Absolutely. Been up working for 2 hours already. Getting stuff sorted before I head to Warsaw for the St Patricks Foundation annual dinner dance.

Im getting back into going to the gym at 04:30 again, it would really set you up for the day

I was buying 8 bottles of west indies porter there and got asked for id in Tesco. I nearly callopsed laughing. I’m 39 in a month. What am unreal feeling. I told ye I look unreal lads

Savage week punting and off to the sun for 2 weeks in the morning. Life is good.

I’d say she wanted to check if you were Carl Frock.

Bring plenty of sun cream for the hooter

:grin::grin:

Yurt Yurt Yurt :ronnyroar:

No office work today. :clap:

5k run done.

Hot shower with NWA roaring in the back… Done.
Dropping kids off to creche shortly.

Hot breakfast in Gentian Cafe to come followed by a few hours of handy farming.

Great to be alive lads.

#likebait

but I’ll give it as I’m

#giddy

Can you relax on your own in the cafe or will it be ruined by your missus joining you?

Ruined good and proper. I’m allowed play with my phone though. Thankful for small mercies.

What an unreal day. I’ve reached project manager level