I'm on top of the world thread

Fair play. Swapping one sky blue geansai for another so.

Congrats

Better latte than never .

Dublin 8. Good spot.

Full blown hipster now. Well wear

Inchicore?

Great spot, great rental location if you ever decide to suburbanise

Delighted for you @glasagusban. May you have many happy times there and even some sex.

Dolphin’s Barn

Congrats mate. Hope you and Breeny have a long and happy life together xoxox

i hate when you have to give someone you don’t like a like

But you’re a big enough man to do, a great sign of you Tossy mate.

Congratulations mate, delighted for you. I’ll be expecting you in the advanced gardening thread.

i just exfoliated my face with a baking soda paste for 10 minutes, jesus its absolutely unreal, as it hardened you could feel it tightening up and sucking the shit and grime out of every orifice and pore on my face, I feel like a new man. I am going off on the bike now for the day, I don’t even know where I will go, but I am in a very good place

There is a fella I work with who has a nose riddled with black heads. You’d be half afraid one would pop itself mid conversation.

He disgusts me.

I must pass this tip onto him. Though he’d need a painter to come along after and patch the holes.

What age is he? Any grown man with blackheads ( barring some kind of medical condition ) should be ashamed of himself

He might have very oily skin

Don’t do it more than twice a week mate.

I would consider that a medical condition allright

Lads, I’m 40 years of age and I look like 26. With a small bit of effort. You can look unreal

You work with @HBV?