I'm on top of the world thread

Things must’ve gone to shite while you were out Mike. Well done, but don’t be going taking on any additional stress after what you’ve been through. Make sure you’re enjoying whatever you’re doing rather than working longer / harder for the sake of it.

Will you be delegate the Ferrero rocher displays or retain full control?
jpeg

Delegate and then claim the credit

Congrats Mike. :clap:

spoken like a true area manager

Slough or Swindon?

Great news on a Friday from a great forumite.

Well done Mike. Onwards and upwards. Ye’ll win the All-Ireland next year such is your luck.

Its assistant TO the area manager

The only problem is that the area is Laois-Offaly.

By jaysus you’ll be talking hurlin

Fuck you @iron_mike

Good man Ewan

Last dose of chemo today. I’m having a large fucking jemmy later.

giphy (46)

Ask them to turn it down, you shouldn’t come out that dark

Outta here with a clean bill of health
Bit of chemo starting in about 6 weeks. But should be fine. Hope that’s the fucking end of it now lads

40 Likes

Whammo :clap:

Well done @iron_mike. Great news :clap::clap:

Great stuff.

Enjoy your day Mike. :pray:t2: