I'm on top of the world thread

I know some lads like this. Youd be amazed sometimes that none of them have heart attacks on these benders.

Hardly a north Dublin group?

A rep told a similar story to us, he lasted a day and a half and booked a flight home that morning

No, mainly east Clare and Limerick city men

I was at a stag in Pallasgreen once. Epic.

It’s a fair few 30/1 Ew places

It’s back baby!
The boom is back…

Only 2 out of the 25 made it yesterday. Some carnage at the airports.

Ah the stag is better craic than the wedding. I was on one in Porto recently and it was class. You need the right clientele obviously but it was hilarious hijinks without anyone going overboard. Food, drinks and accommodation were all noticeably cheaper than Ireland and grand to see a new part of the world.

Porto is meant to be a terrific spot

Have a great time.

It’s class. We were playing beach volleyball one of the days and the opposition lost 5 on the trot while being completely distracted by the women sunbathing behind us. Has a bit of a breeze to take the edge of the heat as well. A much nicer place than the likes of an Albufeira in my opinion.

Did ye have t shirts with yer name on them for the stag?

Ya it sounds like a place I’d like.

Nope. I saw a few Portuguese stags going around with those t-shirts though. I got a big roar from a gang of them drinking pints at the go-karting when I strolled in last on the first lap.

That sounds epic

The Vball bantz or the Gkart bantz?