They were grieving a parrot you heartless fucker :man_shrugging:

You can say that again :smiley:

Ah lads

Nothin’ to do with me Guv.

Sounds like he would have got away with it if it wasn’t for those pesky kids.

What pesky kids?

Sorry, I’m quoting Scooby Doo.

I think the Gardai have a lot of questions to answer after their first investigation.

What did the lads at the darts know that the others didn’t?

One would expect that any competent detective, even possessing a basic level of acumen, would have Satchwell pinned at the very outset. Leaving aside the fact that he is obviously a weird cunt, his body language along with the almost theatrical eagerness to go into exhaustive detail, was a major red flag in his many media appearances.

Unfortunately, as with all public sector institutions in this country, the investigative field is not immune to the presence of individuals who are completly shit at their job & face little to no accountability for their shortcomings.

“My family didn’t approve of my relationships with Tina, cause they don’t like the Irish”

Smell of dog shit off the limey cunt too I bet.

The ones flushing the jacks next door.