total header, sure the house will be in the sea in 10 years.
still weird that he got as top up with that amount outstanding, and possibly arrears at that time
total header, sure the house will be in the sea in 10 years.
still weird that he got as top up with that amount outstanding, and possibly arrears at that time
I think this lady at the very least insinuated that the family were involved in the disappearance
I donāt think sheād have been alone in that though. Am sure there were others who put similar thought out into the cybersphere.
Hope they got a serious wedge off her for their troubles.
Thatās what it sounds like, but heās not entirely well either it sounds like.
There was no money paid and each side had to pay their costs.
How on earth is that fair or right?
im guessing here but id say that they dont care about the money, its more about their name and the memory of their daughter and part of the settlement would have facebook take proactive action on these type of shite and 2. the 2nd defendant probably wasnt a mark for damages and 3, the case was settled early so hopefully the costs wouldnt have racked up
Youād hope Facebook made a significant donation to a charity of their choice, and settled their bills tbh. Can you imagine.
What a country
Some ppl are just dicks
Arrears thereafter.
Be some craic if the guards do them for criminal damage of the flag pole.
A lovely pair of shoes to go with the suit. At least we can rule him out being a wexford man too.
This should be one to watch. This going to be very costly for the scrote grabbing teacher. If heās convicted, hell surely lose his job and then heāll have to defend high court civil proceeding ā¬ā¬ā¬ā¬
Jesus Christ.
Itās a good job we werenāt as litigious 50/60 years ago or nobody would have togged out at all. Lads getting teeth knocked out, jaws broken, lugs ripped and all you did was kept a note mentally of whom it was and waited your chance. I know lots of lads who waited years for reprisals and all werenāt achieved on the field either. Bitterness is the life-blood of many rural clubs.
I played in a match where one of our lads lost a testicle. Dirty pull by a Plunketts lad up in Martin Savage Park. Had to bring him into Jervis St hospital after and he going in and out of consciousness.
Chap married after and had a lovely family but understandably never hurled again.
Iām surprised hurlers donāt wear a box/protection. Especially goalkeepers.
I thought the ending was going to conclude with he being told to hop itā¦.
Worst I ever saw was a complete accident. School hurling training up in the club grounds. Alec Kelly a young lad who had just come back from England hadnāt a clue what he was doing and went in too close to Owen Roche who was pulling on a ball. The tin band on Owen Roches hurley had broken from all the street hurling we did and was sticking out. Caught Alec Kellyās eye and he lost the eye. Tragic.
Myself and a few friends never played hurling because of something similar, we were brought to a training session one evening aged around 8 or 9. Anyways one lad swung his Hurley with the band half hanging off caught another lad across the eye, blood everywhere and yer man carted off to hospital, one of our first ever hurling sessions left us traumatised for life . I couldāve played for cork Iād say if Iād stayed at it