In The Courts

Conor McGregor seems to be allowed and they are pillars of the community compared to that cunt.

I’d say your wan biting the victims cheek did for them. That’s seriously deranged stuff. The rest could be half excused as a nasty bar brawl.

Conor doesn’t have a criminal conviction so far as I am aware.

Never got the full details of it it but she well deserves prison if that’s what she did

Helluva drug

Kyle possibly got a lucky break that he didn’t run into Judge Fiona O’Sullivan.

I passed by the Goat earlier in the week. After a 3 year hiatus, the ā€˜Luimneach Abu’ banner featuring the proprietor brandishing a Limerick scarf is back on display.

It’s been mentioned here before, but by all accounts they tried to buy their way out of it at an early stage and the two injured parties told them to jog on

Kyler has really grabbed his second chance at being a contributary member of society with both hands and has now set up a Farm Supplies Business on top of the Fast Food Chain he has on the go.

On top of milking cows, playing Senior Inter County Hurling and paying back his debt to society via Community Service, I don’t know how he does it.

I was reading there about young Billy Chawke’s lavish, no expenses spared wedding in Marbella only a few weeks ago. That’s a tough one on his new bride.

She’s not much of a mother if she’s taking cocaine with 3 kids at home

Who said she was taking cocaine?

The country is full of bad mothers so.

Your experience may be different to others. I’ve no doubt there’s a fair few of them but it’s certainly not full of them and you’d do a disservice to your missus and plenty on here’s by saying so

Calm down ye feckin aul wan

It’s grand to broadcast that this woman is a cocaine fiend with no real evidence (violence existed long before cocaine) but it’s a disgrace to suggest that other nameless mothers may be!!

What a tool :man_shrugging:

The duality of man, I loves me coke and loves me kids

Uh oh, I hit a little close to home perhaps :eyes:

Woman was being insinuated

Said this in the Limerick matters thread.

Had the displeasure of encountering one of the close family members a few years back. Person in question was hammered drunk. Happens to many of us. But I have never encountered obnoxiousness like it. Vile person. Monied gougers is all they are

Before you’re time but defo Seen elsewhere alright , like in a Manchester pub