I suppose when you give 50 odd years under communism that’s what happens
the exact OPPOSITE of Ireland
And which do you reckon is in better shape?
well they got Orban out and I think Orban is chill with that.
However, look at the freak they have elected!
*“He used to beat me, masturbate in front of the children, killed one of our puppies in the microwave right in front of our eyes, and after that, the children needed psychological help.”
- The ex-wife of Hungary’s new prime minister*
Was he arrested and charged for those? Surely charges of that nature would have precluded him from running for public office?
Its Hungary, not Ireland
That’s not an answer to the question.
Jilted ex wife throwing shit to hurt versus actually charged or convicted makes a very big difference.
what happened to believe all women?
Look, at least he didn’t do it ALL at the same time. We don’t need to be so judgy.
Gossip so?
The russians must never sleep
I don’t think hunger justifies putting the dog in the microwave
Did Paddy ate dawgs during the famine?
They’re eating the dogs
If we didn’t eat fish we likely didn’t eat dogs
Nice to see lads having the craic
His ex wife is a former minister for defense herself
He’d fit in great here you’d imagine. Seems up for the occasional hi-jinx.
ffs is that true?
He promised not to veto the 90bn. That’s all genocide Ursula cared about.