Could the smiley throwing the can have a burberry hat, green and white hooped jersey and a syringe sticking out of it’s little smiley arms.
This is going to be the BEST smilie EVER!
could the hapless turfmunching smiley be slighty retarded?
Goes without saying really
true - its a given:D
Could the smiley throwing the can also have a glass from The Steering Wheel pub jutting out of the side of it’s head
[quote=“Pikeman”]Was funny when you left the first time too.
When you came back it was just a joke ;)[/QUOTE]
I only left once you mong ergo your reference to the first time is irrelevant.
Admins ban this illiterate mong.
could the smiley throwing the can also have the blood of a limerick man ot a cork man on his shoe to symbolise the many times he went down the bog & some muldoon put it up to him & he battered the muldoon?cheers in advance
Ladies please. Some decorum.
As GSH says, this thread is for talking about fights, not having them.
[quote=“KIB man”]I only left once you mong ergo your reference to the first time is irrelevant.
Admins ban this illiterate mong.[/QUOTE]
why dont admins ever ban people after requests?
I don’t think Dunph is online today.
[quote=“KIB man”]I only left once you mong ergo your reference to the first time is irrelevant. :rolleyes:
Admins ban this illiterate mong.[/QUOTE]
ONLY left once? Only?
Gas. I only left nein times.
Glad to have you back.
[quote=“Pikeman”]ONLY left once? Only?
Gas. I only left nein times.
Glad to have you back. [/QUOTE]
Sorry Pike. I know it hurt you and a few others but I’m back now.
Just to clarify, many posters contacted me to inform me that the Aston Villa thread was like one of Bethoven’s unfinished symphonies and it would be a tragedy for mankind if I didnt see it to completion. Upon mature reflection and utter boredom at work I decided to return for the time being.
Jesus lads a lot of people taking this internetting craic far too serious…
Chillax ye will live longer
[quote=“KIB man”]
Just to clarify, many posters contacted me to inform me that the Aston Villa thread was like one of Bethoven’s unfinished symphonies and it would be a tragedy for mankind if I didnt see it to completion.[/QUOTE]
Sorry - that has to be one of the funniest things I have read on here.
You threw your toys out of the pram, went on some moral crusade, and made a big deal about leaving. You stayed away from about a week and then you came crawling back.
That’s about the extent of it.
Fair play on lasting the week though.
Flano is getting one hell of a beating off Julio Geordio*
- moved my comment to here as flano said it wasn’t a feud, so it can only be classed as a beating!
Yer man’s coming in all guns blazing and Flano’s picking him off with his jab at ease. Flano’s won every round so far but yer man’s determined to go the distance and keeps swinging back (but never connecting). I’ll probably have it 120-108 in Flano’s favour at the end, which is impressive given the legend is barely even trying.
julio is plucky & courageous but thats because he is too thick to know any better - he took a beating & hopefully will learn from it