INTERNET beatings

There’s no need for that illeritate response my man. You come for the King best not miss.
I was merely affirming the level of the trouncing your getting. It’s a message board full of great guys who are good sports in the main. Your caustic levels of comment regarding Lowry are well out of kilter with the mood of the nation.

But if it keeps you amused and gratifies you in some perverted fashion then carry on.

As a wum you’re something of a beaten docket with which you’re doubtless familiar.

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

you have a few of the usual suspects hopping like sausages in a frying pan

God forbid someone has an opinion not universally adhered to.

the sheep out in force

Surprise surprise…

That eejit @Sidney must be about to assault his keyboard he’s so wound up :laughing:

I’m your mate, mate. #always

Ooooft

I’d like to think we are good mates

You’re right there. I’m curious as to why you spend your life here all the same. And before you ask I’m 3 times your age and has the various Claret jugs to show for it.

I think a few years of hardship would be good for you .

Jaysus, the same fella offered to resign from the board (for real) when you produced the posts where he was mocking your father (and not you)

You’re an awful baby, some laugh reading you don’t want friends, you’re by a considerable distance the biggest sycophant here, and that takes some doing.

He has the blue rinse brigade lying awake at night. Lads getting up at 3am for a piss sitting on the jacks thinking their next move agin him.

lads checking their phone in the middle of the night :joy:

he spends all his time watching golf and rugby so he can talk about it with strangers on the internet

You aren’t annoying anybody though mate, that’s the problem