You really need to be adding this title to your TFK information section. People need to know who their go to guy really is.
Bomb gone off in Tunis targeting president. 11 dead so far
Ah fuck, someone move last post to other thread
Can you please specify if the dead are westerners or not when mentioning death tolls. Otherwise they are meaningless.
FFS
Armed Tunisian presidential guards, presumed to be Tunisian
Probably armless now
good news guy
BREAKING: French media report that Russia has blocked all sales of gas to Turkey in wake of Su-24 shootdown
Russian tourist agencies have stopped all holidays packages to Turkey
that will teach them
Russians 2nd biggest tourist group to Turkey
Natali Tours, one of Russia’s largest tour operators, has suspended the sale of package holidays to Turkey, news website Gazeta.rureports [in Russian].
According to a press release from the company, the decision is based on President Vladimir Putin’s decree of 8 November announcing measures aimed at “ensuring the safety of Russian citizens”.
so Putin’s fucked their tourist industry & fucked their gas supply within hours
What next?
Go President Putin
60% of their energy supplied cut as winter kicks in
lets hope those cunts freeze
Ah sure their buddies in ISIS, Qatar and Saudia Arabia will give them some cheap oil to make up the shortfall.
I am not sure if this is the case, fluid and unconfirmed
We need troops on the ground & fast.
I think president Putin is putting the isis guys out of the oil business
Hon Putin.
I hope he goes medieval on the cunts.
Jaysus lads, we have some biteen of a war in store here. The Russians bombing the fuck out of ISIS, FSA and the Turks. The Yanks bombing the ISIS and arming the FSA and the Iraqi Kurds. The Turks bombing the Syrian Kurds. The Iraqi Kurds arming the Syrian Kurds. The Saudis funneling money to ISIS through the back door. The Iranians supporting Assad and hating the Yanks and the Saudis and the Yews. Hezbollah bombing the Jews and fighting the FSA.
Mighty stuff.
Putin showing some great leadership skills. Puts Obama to shame.
I bet Obama is sick none of his jet fighters or passenger planes were shot down.