Turkey is ISIS, Istanbul is the mecca of them
Might be a slight problem for Obama there. Under NATO if one is attacked, it locks all members in
Why wont the west and russia take them out?
Take who out? Turkey? Turkey is in NATO so not an option for the US. The best thing the US could do (but wonât) is align with Russia to take out ISIS who are the current threat. Then the west should just fuck out of the place finally and Europe needs to build a secure border (maybe the cunt Trump can help) to stop easy transit from the ME to Europe. Civilization itself is at stake here, itâs time to take this thing seriously. But they wonât, there will be a few more airstrikes and a bit more lip service to fighting terrorism and then we wait for the next batch of innocents to be taken out. For the first time in my life I actually feel safer in the US than Ireland, itâs coming to your shores lads and maybe sooner than you think.
Europe is at War
who here is willing to fight?
Are you off to war mate?
It was more a rethorical question mate. Syria and iraq are the battlegrounds the west will target for selfish reasons also though. Known supporters of islamist groups like saudi, turkey and qutar for example would not be targeted
Europe is in chaos mate and in no position to defend itself, let alone fight a war. The mayor of Molenbeek in Brussels, the radical Islamist capital of Europe, was given a list a month ago of 80 jihadists living in her city, including Abdelhamid Abaaoud, the leader of the Paris attacks, and the brothers Abdeslam. The stupid bitch was quoted as stating âWhat am I supposed to do about them, it is not my job to track possible terroristsâ. The two Abdeslam brothers lives 100 yards from City Hall, they were hardly that hard to find. France should have bombed Molenbeek instead of Raqqa.
There are supporters of radical Islam everywhere, including most European countries. All the Paris attackers were Europeans. You have to first wipe out the supply chain where they are being trained and armed, Syria mainly at present, similar to how Al Qaeda were decimated in Afghanistan. I agree countries that provide financial support like Saudi have to be brought to account as well. The west have to get serious about this and find a way to get Russia to cooperate.
Molenbek needs to be bombed
The ra needs to get involved as a Christian paramilitary group. Get the Uff involved too. To defend Christianity. To destroy ISIS. Bring terror to the bastards
Relaunch the Crusades.
Convert or die will be the message. 100,000 men on horses to leave Paris on January 1st and march across Europe, gathering more soldiers as they go. First take Constantinople and after which they will meet with soldiers coming from Russia, it will be an army of over 500k and they will rampage through the middle east, killing anyone who doesnât denounce Allah.
I found a few under the bed this morning but luckily had a few traps laid with falafel.
Itâs like during the Celtic Tiger when youâd find estate agents popping out of the hot press or the cutlery drawer telling you to sell your house.
Theyâre everywhere, alright.
Saudi Arabia are suing a Twitter user for calling their decision to execute a poet âISIS likeâ.
Axl Rose nailed it.
Immigrants and faggots they make no sense to me
They come to our country and think theyâll do as they please
Like start some mini Iran or spread some fucking disease
They talk so many goddamn ways itâs all Greek to me
If they were starting a mini-Iran thereâd be no problem.
Iran are a grand bunch of lads. And their women are the best in the world, if they took off their veils.
Are Hezbollah alright sorts?
Solid lads who have put the wind right up the Israeli cunts over the years.