[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1013108, member: 168”]Painful watching this after watching the hurling
Take some Solpadeine so mate
Well take the hurl out of your hole so.
C’mannnn!!
OKRAKASVILI!!!
Hon ta fuck!!!
Ah here. Forde is a clown. Wilson not covering himself in glory either.
Ronnie Whelan is a retard.
Ward got confused when your man turned round and backed off two yards. Very poor.
Great atmosphere from the home crowd here.
You wouldn’t see the likes of that in the Aviva.
Dirty stroke by irish fella on our goalie. May have to be subbed.
Score 1-- 1?
Yep. Second half just under way
I wouldn’t blame Forde for that goal. He shot around Wilson into the top corner. Jammy gypsy bastard.
Post reported.
This is terrible shite altogether
In the pub watching the hurling huge crowd, the soccer ball was put on afterwards and everyone fucked off, they couldn’t watch this muck. Soccer is fucked no one has any interest in it, up Georgia.
You see genuine lads like Lar, Bubbles, Bonnar, JJ, Tyrell and then you see a fraud like Keane what a cunt.
Yeah, brutal stuff.
[QUOTE=“Anto, post: 1013151, member: 1117”]In the pub watching the hurling huge crowd, the soccer ball was put on afterwards and everyone fucked off, they couldn’t watch this muck. Soccer is fucked no one has any interest in it, up Georgia.
Glad to see you were one of the ones who stayed
Feel free to follow suit.
Watching NFL Redzone mate here in the pub, no one wants to watch that shit.