Ireland Euro 2016

You’re quite aggressive today, bro. Does the hip have you in bad form?

will someone pick that gimp tony o donaghoe off the floor

I’m in bad form alright, mate. I’ve always thought Forde is a shit goalkeeper though.

What happened?

Who would you start in goal if everyone is fit?

Germany & Poland both 1-0 up at half time

Graham Doyle or Kieren Westwood.

Scotland are actually playing quite well and creating chances.

the Germans can’t handle Steven Naysmith

1 all, hon scotland

Poles 5-0 up.

Poland 7 up.
Germany 2-1 up
Albania 1 up v Portugal away in injury time.:eek:

Albania win!!

What a shocking goal for the jockos to give away after equalising. Delighted for them.

What’s the craic like at Ireland away fixtures? I’m toying with the idea of going to Scotland away or Germany away. What sort of away fans do we have? A bunch of rowdy cunts or are they alright? The away game to Scotland is at Celtic Park, would be a good occasion.

As good a piss up as you will find going away following Ireland. Sound bunch of lads in the main.

can you masturbate in your current predicament bandage?

mostly grand ive found really, its a bunch of all sorts

he got an operation on his hip, ya?? of course he can fucking masturbate. What way do you go after yourself?