A hastag but no name. Fucking muppets.
And so it begins
Lucinda is Irelandâs answer to Sarah Palin.
Creighton and HobbsâŚfuck me.
Here now. They are not conservative yet, or labour. They are a blank canvas waiting to be painted by any and all. They wouldnât presume to tell anyone anything. Lucinda is a great leader.
[QUOTE=âSidney, post: 1065156, member: 183â]Three Homer Simpsons were hiding behind the table. Bizarre.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B6VsfzlCQAEXKhq.jpg:large[/QUOTE]
Should read #oldbootireland
You sick fuck.
John Leahyâs full time job is development officer for Offaly GAA and has been manager of the Offaly minor hurlers for the last few years. This hasnât been going well.
Who is the nearest party we have to a UKIP? There is a serious gap in the market⌠@The Selfish Giant , whatâs Lucinda Creightonâs number?
Leo Varadkar has just told Miriam O Callaghan on Her radio programme that heâs gay. Strong interview with him as to why heâs coming out publicly.
Not news. What is the reason given for timing this now?
Well it is in so much it wasnât publicly declared. He said that in the context of the upcoming referendum and other political decisions he makes he wanted to be open and honest about it.
Fucking cynical coward.
If he was to have credibility be had an opening (ooer missus) whdn malcolm byrne came out
He needs time for the country to find out, be shocked, go through a spell of privately not liking it before deciding it doesnt matter a shite and heâll make a decent taoiseach.
always knew he was a fudge packer
Theyll never come to that conclusion as long as hes a blueshirt
Hardly surprising, the horrible cunt.
Iâve lost a lot of the respect I had for Leo, better off keeping this kind of thing confined to your private life.
Fine Gael: The fudgepackers party, jesus christ lads will ye vote these cunts out as soon as possible
I despise Fine Gael generally but, aside from @The Selfish Giant, I think Varadkar is about the best of them. Iâm not sure how much of an endorsement that is though. He isnât a coward (like Enda Kenny) and he faces the media to discuss his brief, even when things arenât going well. He also doesnât seem to bullshit people and doesnât merely follow the party line and defend things that are indefensible. He actually acknowledges when theyâve made mistakes and says when/where they have to do better and what he intends to do about it.