Ireland politics (Part 1)

Imagine what she would do if you bought some lube? :slight_smile:

A lock in :grinning:

ā€œMaybe Tom Curran could give my father or someone a ring to see could my auld lad ever put manners on me,ā€

Bizarre

Loving this from Leo, crush the Unions

The same lad who said not a red centā€¦

We missed a trick not having Leo as Minister for Health at some point over FGā€™s time in power.

"Mr Varadkar repeated his mantra that Irish society cannot be split into ā€œone group of people who pay for everything and another who want everything for free and think others should pay for itā€.

I take it he is not including Denis Oā€™Brien and Dermot Desmond in the second group there.

I couldnā€™t help thinking of @backinatracksuit as I read this.

http://m.independent.ie/irish-news/politics/at-home-with-the-coveneys-my-husband-is-far-from-boring-and-will-be-fighting-on-35739854.html

Iā€™m ok with that, in fact Iā€™m taking it as a compliment. :+1:

She really has mugged herself off.

This Varadkar chap is a sickening classist goon. This fucking people who get up early in the morning shite. Cunt. And the other fucking eejit wants to figure out why people canā€™t get out of bed early in the morning.

Maybe we should all get an alarm clock and everything would be fine.

The fact that a poll of the grassroots members have Simon ahead is interesting.

Simon would be more popular amongst the blue rinse brigade.

There seems to be a bit more substance to Simon than there is to Leo.

Like yourself @Fagan_ODowd.

Iā€™ve said it before and Iā€™ll say it again, Ireland is not ready for a fudgepacker prime minister