How come Sean Fitzpatrick was allowed be âarrested by appointmentâ yet a sitting opposition TD has his door battered down by 6 Gardai at 7am?
If anything the government have only ensured his re-election with this stunt.
[QUOTE=âTreatyStones, post: 1088940, member: 1786â]How come Sean Fitzpatrick was allowed be âarrested by appointmentâ yet a sitting opposition TD has his door battered down by 6 Gardai at 7am?
If anything the government have only ensured his re-election with this stunt.[/QUOTE]
Only a matter of time before the bag over the head is being used liberally.
The filth will be offered all kind of incentive to round up any âtroublemakersâ.
The army better be ready to defend the people, and soon. (i miss the guns smiley)
First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak outâ
Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak outâ
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak outâ
Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for meâand there was no one left to speak for me.
http://www.dream-worlds.net/forum/uploads/100/tsg_smiley_gun.gif [QUOTE=âPiles Hussain, post: 1088957, member: 363â]Only a matter of time before the bag over the head is being used liberally.
The filth will be offered all kind of incentive to round up any âtroublemakersâ.
The army better be ready to defend the people, and soon. (i miss the guns smiley)[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE=âTreatyStones, post: 1088959, member: 1786â]First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak outâ
Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak outâ
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak outâ
Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for meâand there was no one left to speak for me.[/QUOTE]
When will they be coming for the capitalists?
They are the they
BREAKING: "Paul Murphy TD, Cllr Kieran Mahon and three others who we are trying to identify now were arrested at 7 this morning for âfalse imprisonmentâ of Joan Burton. They have had six cops working full time since November trying to pin charges on people for this."
- Councillor Michael OâBrien, Socialist Party
[QUOTE=âThe Selfish Giant, post: 1088983, member: 80â]BREAKING: "Paul Murphy TD, Cllr Kieran Mahon and three others who we are trying to identify now were arrested at 7 this morning for âfalse imprisonmentâ of Joan Burton. They have had six cops working full time since November trying to pin charges on people for this."
- Councillor Michael OâBrien, Socialist Party[/QUOTE]
Paul Murphy is after making shit of hook on new stalk there
kind of low hanging fruit but fun nonetheless
The notion that this is politically motivated is a bit of a push - the biggest beneficiary of this will be Paul Murphy and associated headbangers. Most likely the guards were fed up of the incessant âpeacefulâ protest carry-on and tried to hit back and made a bit of a balls of it.
That being said, itâs fun to see the usual TFK lunatic left fringe with their knickers in a twist and seeing conspiracy in every shadow.
[QUOTE=âtallback, post: 1089125, member: 1158â]The notion that this is politically motivated is a bit of a push - the biggest beneficiary of this will be Paul Murphy and associated headbangers. Most likely the guards were fed up of the incessant âpeacefulâ protest carry-on and tried to hit back and made a bit of a balls of it.
That being said, itâs fun to see the usual TFK lunatic left fringe with their knickers in a twist and seeing conspiracy in every shadow.[/QUOTE]
Not so fast, the arrests have kept the HSBC shennanigans, the guilty plea of the oflynn to 3 counts of attempted murder and big phils false expenses claims out of the limelight
Job done
Iâd have some respect for Boyd-Barrett, but where was this Murphy cunt when the workers of this country were being fucked over with more taxes, charges, levyâs etc? He appears now when those claiming social welfare are set to be affectedâŚNow that there are cunts who never worked a day in their lives are going nuts about the fact theyâre about to lose the price of a weekend on the piss to pay for water, he appears frothing at the mouth, leader of the baying mob.
Murphy is an attention seeker and as big a spoofer as Kenny, Burton, Hogan et al. The Government deliberately left social welfare recipients largely unaffected throughout these years of âausterityâ because they knew there was an element who would go bat shit crazy at having to give up any of the hard earned money theyâre entitled to. Murphy spotted an opportunity to fast-track himself into Leinster house on the back of leading the opposition to the water chargesâŚEverything was was going to plan until he and his cronies lost the run of themselves that day in Jobstown. Unlawfully depriving someone of their liberty for a two minutes is a serious offence, never mind for two hours. Denying someone basic human rights such as food, water, toilet facilities, while at the same time threatening and intimidating them, only serves to further compound the matter. If it happened to me Iâd want those responsible prosecuted and Iâm pretty sure that most people in a similar situation would feel the sameâŚWhen the person affected just happens to be the TĂĄiniste, you can be fucking sure that shit is going to hit the fan.
Murphy will get elected on the first count at the next election.
Wouldnât be too gone on him myself but I like listening to him make shit of Matt Cooper or George Hook debating any issue.
[QUOTE=âJimmy Mc Nulty, post: 1089148, member: 1168â]Iâd have some respect for Boyd-Barrett, but where was this Murphy cunt when the workers of this country were being fucked over with more taxes, charges, levyâs etc? He appears now when those claiming social welfare are set to be affectedâŚNow that there are cunts who never worked a day in their lives are going nuts about the fact theyâre about to lose the price of a weekend on the piss to pay for water, he appears frothing at the mouth, leader of the baying mob.
Murphy is an attention seeker and as big a spoofer as Kenny, Burton, Hogan et al. The Government deliberately left social welfare recipients largely unaffected throughout these years of âausterityâ because they knew there was an element who would go bat shit crazy at having to give up any of the hard earned money theyâre entitled to. Murphy spotted an opportunity to fast-track himself into Leinster house on the back of leading the opposition to the water chargesâŚEverything was was going to plan until he and his cronies lost the run of themselves that day in Jobstown. Unlawfully depriving someone of their liberty for a two minutes is a serious offence, never mind for two hours. Denying someone basic human rights such as food, water, toilet facilities, while at the same time threatening and intimidating them, only serves to further compound the matter. If it happened to me Iâd want those responsible prosecuted and Iâm pretty sure that most people in a similar situation would feel the sameâŚWhen the person affected just happens to be the TĂĄiniste, you can be fucking sure that shit is going to hit the fan.[/QUOTE]
would you ever fuck off and shite with that hyperbolic nonsense . how many have been deprived basic human rights because the govt spunked 50m setting up IW ? how many human rights have been ignored by this govt? joanie is reaping what shes sewn through lying to the electorate and going back on every promise labour ever made. theyre closer to tories than trotskys now.
lest you forget
[QUOTE=âtallback, post: 1089125, member: 1158â]The notion that this is politically motivated is a bit of a push - the biggest beneficiary of this will be Paul Murphy and associated headbangers. Most likely the guards were fed up of the incessant âpeacefulâ protest carry-on and tried to hit back and made a bit of a balls of it.
That being said, itâs fun to see the usual TFK lunatic left fringe with their knickers in a twist and seeing conspiracy in every shadow.[/QUOTE]
are you mad, of all the people at the protest it was 3 leading AAA men arrested, you idiot
[QUOTE=âJimmy Mc Nulty, post: 1089148, member: 1168â]Iâd have some respect for Boyd-Barrett, but where was this Murphy cunt when the workers of this country were being fucked over with more taxes, charges, levyâs etc? He appears now when those claiming social welfare are set to be affectedâŚNow that there are cunts who never worked a day in their lives are going nuts about the fact theyâre about to lose the price of a weekend on the piss to pay for water, he appears frothing at the mouth, leader of the baying mob.
Murphy is an attention seeker and as big a spoofer as Kenny, Burton, Hogan et al. The Government deliberately left social welfare recipients largely unaffected throughout these years of âausterityâ because they knew there was an element who would go bat shit crazy at having to give up any of the hard earned money theyâre entitled to. Murphy spotted an opportunity to fast-track himself into Leinster house on the back of leading the opposition to the water chargesâŚEverything was was going to plan until he and his cronies lost the run of themselves that day in Jobstown. Unlawfully depriving someone of their liberty for a two minutes is a serious offence, never mind for two hours. Denying someone basic human rights such as food, water, toilet facilities, while at the same time threatening and intimidating them, only serves to further compound the matter. If it happened to me Iâd want those responsible prosecuted and Iâm pretty sure that most people in a similar situation would feel the sameâŚWhen the person affected just happens to be the TĂĄiniste, you can be fucking sure that shit is going to hit the fan.[/QUOTE]
social welfare covers the OAP, widows payments & childrens allowance yet to name but a few yet this idiot here says it like its a bad thing
[QUOTE=âartfoley, post: 1089152, member: 179â]would you ever fuck off and shite with that hyperbolic nonsense . how many have been deprived basic human rights because the govt spunked 50m setting up IW ? how many human rights have been ignored by this govt? joanie is reaping what shes sewn through lying to the electorate and going back on every promise labour ever made. theyre closer to tories than trotskys now.
lest you forget
https://irishelectionliterature.files.wordpress.com/2011/11/fgeverylittlehelps.jpg[/QUOTE]
Donât worry pal, Iâve suffered first hand from the measures above, and from all the other ones you havenât mentioned. I was never compelled however to go out and imprison a middle aged woman in car for two hours.
again with the hyperbole. never had you down as a thatcher apologist
Granted, Social Welfare is a broad schemeâŚThe post is specifically aimed at those able bodied people, who are not children, pensioners or widows, and who have no interest in getting out of the social welfare system.