Ireland politics (Part 1)

Pathetic from Varadkar. Did he ever hear of the land league? I hope we see more affirmative action across the country. Not a peep out of them when loyalist scum were man handling these poor people while the Gardai looked on. They donā€™t like it up emā€¦ the great and good I mean, obviously not Leo

Typical response from Varadkar. He is like the Oirish gobshites on here.

Oh the Shinners donā€™t like it up em.

That shower of gobshites as well

The only thing Leo is slipping is a cock up his half breed hole.

Jayzis. Call him a handicap as well and get the trifecta up.

Lads still callin Fine Gael Blueshirts 80 years later like itā€™s a gas joke getting upset by a bit of gentle ribbing over Sinn FĆ©inā€™s recent past.

Weā€™re two days from the 14th anniversary of the Northern Bank Robbery, Sinn FĆ©in should look to put a little annual commemoration in for that.

That would be untrue the other statements are factual.

why would SF commemorate a mi5 event?

Fine Gay Blueshirts.

The Right Said Leo party.

FGFFLAB are all the same, all going for the same lacky in the Presidential race. All about looking after their 45+ home owning constituents.

Jaysus the venom on the @campaignforleo twitter is unreal. Even opening a new stroke unit in James Connolly and he is getting some abuse.

I used to have a bit of sympathy for him and the other Government ministers having the same line of oddballs hanging on their every tweet. Varadkar plays the game though, that time he was replying to some Brexiteer egg just to get likes of on Joe.ie was cringe worthy.

Heā€™s an awful gobshite with that same old same old shit. But, SF reacted terribly to this incident,

What is FF stance on this or are too far up Leoā€™s hole to notice?

Itā€™s not a Political matter tbh.

Thatā€™s a good one tbf :smile:

i just watched Varadkar destroy Doherty there, Jesus he was hopping like a sausage in a frying pan