Ireland politics (Part 1)

There wont be a shirt and tie seen in the next dail. Neat vodka will be the drink of choice

Are Sinn Fein trying to buy the Traveller vote with this bill for more rights for travellers? Surely they are going to loose a lot of potential votes with the policy.

I suppose the only good thing is that we could see the back of the cunt AodhĆ”n Ɠā€™RiordĆ”in if he goes against the government and supports this.

Do Sinn Fein even know what demographic they are chasing?

I would have thought the people most likely to vote for them would hold opinions contrary to those espoused by the party on issues such as this, immigration etc

As for that prick O Riordain, himself and that other waste of space Ciara Conway didnā€™t bother their holes to show up for the vote. So much for standing by ones principles!!

Interesting article here

About time someone said this. You swear the way Pavee Point and all the other bleeding heart simpletons go on that the poor travellers never do anything and any mention of criminality and you are labelled a bigot or racist.

Did ye ever hear the likes of this? This bollix Kelly has decided heā€™s going to move the Waterford border further into Kilkenny and with it make 5000 KK men women and children Waterford people at the stroke if a pen. This was tried about 10 years ago and there was blue murder over it. Now Iā€™m well aware of Waterfords desire to win an All Ireland but this takes the biscuit. The Rhu Glen is the place to be next Monday night to sort this. Iā€™ll be there

Ah here we canā€™t have another conflict zone in the world. This move could be enough to start some skirmishes along the border.

Any chance theyā€™d extend the KK border to take New Ross to compensate?

Iā€™m against this proposal mixer on a number of grounds. It smacks of a Tipperary man using whatever means necessary to diminish Kilkennys hurling chances by depriving them of all those great Slieverue hurlers who have contributed so much to Kilkennys recent hurling successes.

It goes way further than that Fagan. Rumour has it hes planning to annex Ballyhale next

Locky Byrne will be turning in his grave Fagan.

Iā€™d have no bother giving ye Slieverue to Mooncoin and everything in between. Leave us the Glanbia plant and weā€™ll call it a deal.

Iā€™d say itā€™s a cunning plan to dump that great unopened shopping centre on the hapless ratepayers of Waterford.

Why, are we paying for that fuckin yoke?? Fuck that.

Here Fagan while youā€™re there, I canā€™t remember who you were talking to last week but you emailed TFK instead of replying to a PM. The one about the hurling job. You might want to send a PM response, lest you come across as ignorant.

Thanks Rocko

Fianna fail called a while ago. Im in great form and having a few drinks. It was some crac. I did all the talking and safe to say the wont be back. Pointed to thus on the wall and still told them i wouldnt even vote for sf. Anyway they got a savage piece if my mind Uploadingā€¦

Am I right in thinking that given the polls during the week. If Michael and Mary Lou have a little fumble at the back of the church wall, they could form a government?

they wonā€™t get 60 seats between them. [quote=ā€œiron_mike, post:1020, topic:18085, full:trueā€]
Am I right in thinking that given the polls during the week. If Michael and Mary Lou have a little fumble at the back of the church wall, they could form a government?

I must be going delusional Fagan I thought I saw something during the week that suggested it.