Possibly but FF have adamantly ruled it out
Do you think if FF get a sniff they wont do a u turn?
Ask yourself that question. What established Political Party would want to give Sinn Fein a leg up?
I heard on the radio this morning that there is a bit of internal problems in the labour party. Seemingly Alan Kelly was up to some dirty tricks during there recent leadership election. Some ff was Slagging them off saying itâs like the last days of the third reich in the party.
Will Kelly himself be sure of his seat?
Not a hope i reckon.
Kelly will struggle to get in I think. Can also see him jumping ship to FG.
Its about power Harry. Power. FF wont give a fuck. Christ the UUP and DUP have gone in with them up north.
The labour party is a horrendous bunch of hysterical cunts. The sooner the country is rid of them the better
Remarkably consistent levels of bile from you on this matter @Artfoley. Youâd be better off having a hot port or whiskey and a bit of craic on a night like this I reckon.
Burton had her eye on Gilmores job from the moment the last election was called. Shes nothing but a spoiled fucking child. She may well have the distinguished honour of being labours last leader. Good riddance to the lot of em. Id say they all cover themselves in choclate and lick it off. Shower of fucking narcistic cunts.
You think the party will expire? I think theyâll do better than predicted.
I think its more of a possibility than probability. I dont think they ll hold on in my constituency. They will be lucky to get ten seats
I can assure you, given that Iâm only just back from a stag, that drinking of any more alcohol will result in a lot more bile being produced both in reality and virtually.
Rantings aside labour is turning into a barrel of hungry rats
Burtons biggest mistake was letting Quinn go. Was the only one of them who had any kind of cop on. Their merger with the workers party has come back to haunt them decades later
Labour will be completly destroyed and rightly so in the next election.
SF will get 25 seats and will be the main opposition party, with FF and FG possibly going into bed with each other.
Independents wonât get half as many seats this time round.
Hence my prediction that if FF get a sniff, theyll do a deal with SF. If Adams agrees to step down after the 1916 gigs then all bets are off
Kelly will not get elected.
He didnt do himself any favours when he yellowed out of the Vincent Brown show during the week
I donât think so. I think Labour will return to their usual level of support. I think theyâll get over 12 seats.