Claire Daly the disease ridden looking bint really did a job on Fitzgerald in the Dail today, a proper mugging off.
Leo must be chuckling uncontrollably throughout this fiasco.
Claire Daly the disease ridden looking bint really did a job on Fitzgerald in the Dail today, a proper mugging off.
Leo must be chuckling uncontrollably throughout this fiasco.
Iâd say Shatter is wetting himself laughing.
That odious cunt Paul Williams will be rolled out in the next couple of days to do a hatchet job on everyone not supporting the government line.
Paul Reynolds already tried to peddle the Garda Commissionerâs line on RTE yesterday:
Wasnât his 'oul fella a senior Garda?
He was.
Or off a cliff, perhaps?
Jesus what a load of complete and utter bullshit from Reynolds. He must be on a good retainer by the gardai to go out and make a complete fool of himself like that.
Reynolds has behaved despicably during the whole whistle blower scandal, peddaling the Garda line at all times. He went to great lengths one morning to portray McCabe (or the other lad) as a bit of a nut job. Heâs basically just an extension of the Garda press office.
Calm down, your obviously very tired after LND.
Mick Wallace - what a statesman.
Reynolds is a cunt everyone knows that
Jaysus FG getting some doing on all fronts from FF. First the guards and now over this mortgage thing. Absolutely shameless politicking from the Soldiers of Destiny and the poor divils in FG donât know which way to turn.
Stitched them up like a kipper with the mortgage thing.
Fianna Failâs Justice spokesperson spent all day yesterday telling the media that âthe public just want to move on and draw a line* under the whole thingâ.
He was even worse than Frances Fitzgerald.
*He should have said âa line in the sandâ.
FF best hope here is that it does all go away. They are fucked if there is a motion of no confidence put down by SF in the garda commissioner or justice minister.
I see the justice minister has now come out and said that she expects the garda commissioner to come out and give a statement to clear this up. There must be a bus coming along.
Iâm actually laughing at this notion that Noirin OâSullivan was âquestioning Maurice McCabeâs motivation and credibility, but not his integrity.â
Eh, yeah, whatever.
Itâs like something from Bremner, Bird and Fortune 20 years ago.
I was more thinking a bit further back to Yes Minister but actually, you literally could not make it up.
The supposed Kaiser was like a fucking scratched record in the Dail yesterday when that oinseach Michael McGrath rounded on him. âIâm not sayinâŚâ he kept saying probably ten times. We never found out what he wasnât sayin because he was lost for words.
Imagine being rendered speechless by a gom like Michael McGrath.