Is that kind of stuff not just nonsense really? FG FF and Labour have all made outlandish promises or various other mad suggestions in opposition. I think SF will be about as competent in government as FF and FG have been, thatâs not a very high bar, it will be a mixed bag.
Whatâs outlandish? I said they are gradually getting off the loony tunes stuff.
The internet never forgets
Who had their lap top taken?
Definitely not SF. Jaysus you can imagine the papers if it was!
The reporting of Jonathan Dowdall being a darling of SF and what Mary Lou said in unbelievable. He left the party cos he said he was being bullied!!
I listened to that report as well. Thereâs a lad being done for being a paedo in Leinster houseâŚbut guess what, a lad who left sf 7 years ago is in court!
Appears him and his dad have gone state witness to throw Gerry and co to the full might of the law
I couldnât believe it either. It was mental ! I hardly listen to any radio these days. A bit of Shay Byrne on Rising Time and then a few minutes of Morning Ireland but normally turn it off. I canât listen to Mary Wilson, she must be one of the worst journalists / presenters.
Classic comment - i hope someone in power is listening to him.
Guys with their finger on the pulse like that should be who we are giving the housing portfolio to
Ah lovelyâŚ
Martin doesnât give a shite, he has ticked the boxes and avoided being the first FF leader not to be Taoiseach. OâBrien staying in housing after the reshuffle is because its a poison chalice and no one in FG would want it
Interesting to see the current Limerick bainisteoir and school principal at the top table at the ard fheis singing the praises of Norma and her education reforms. Being lined up to run in the next election and take her spot? Might be a few teachers in the staff room unhappy with such fulsome praise.
Somehow, Id imagine he is his own man and wouldnât be there if he didnât want to be.
Himself and Kinnerk should be running the country. A 1a and 1b like Blair and Brown.
Maybe you should ask him.
The bandwagon is circling
Kiely will be voted home in a landslide next time out