Ireland politics (Part 2)

Crypto

Everything they’ve published has turned out to be spot on,I don’t see the problem.Long may they continue.I welcome our overlords.

The last, and I mean the very last, thing an impressionable young fella like yourself needs is another shower filling your head with yarns

They’re cleaning house. When uncle Toms like you are rattled i know they are doing good work.

I’d have never heard of the ditch if it wasn’t for TFK

Me neither.

Thank god for this place. My eyes are wide open now.

Wouldn’t strike me as a crowd that are cleaning house if the only place iv heard mention of them is on a niche rugby and horse racing forum

They’ve gotten rid of 2 TDs and are halfway to getting rid of a third… More than anything MSM have done in 10 years.

Niall Collins is a fair irrelevance compared to these lads

That was a fucking witch hunt and a pile on ffs. I’d have no love for Hogan but that was pathetic.

They killed four fictional nurses.

And digging through 15 year old council meeting minutes isn’t?

That’s political corruption at it’s highest. A few lads having dinner at a golf club ffs :rofl:

The shills are closing ranks

A lot of “electricians” that look like they could kill you with a stare have come in to work there.

It’s clear to me now, Vlad is terrified of Niall Collins ever becoming Taoiseach and has taken preventative action.

Ooooooft

About a fucking site in Patrickswell. Twasnt the rezoning of indian burial grounds for a casino

On prime time there now about it…went on market was multiple bidders and his wife was the highest bidder

Good thread here about one of @Thomas_Brady heros

Ah here :laughing:

Making a mountain out of a completely flat surface