These are actually disgusting and cant be constitutional
UP YOUR BOLLIX DENMARK!!!
An astonishing tweet indeed.
Damien English and Robert of of Troy send their regards from the back benches. Soon to be joined by your mate Noel O Cullinane or whatever name he goes by these days.
In fairness, it’s impressive how strongly @TreatyStones has come out to bat for his local FF goon here. His usual veneer of chilled affability is nowhere to be seen on this matter. He’s swinging like Henry Sellers at the merest mention of it.
They never went away. It’s always been bubbling under the surface, on this May 4th it’s worth realising that they were still there, ready to fall back in when the empire raised its head again.
Why?
yes, quite the reveal after all these years
FF Shill
An extraordinary reveal
You’ll have to stop calling lads huns or face gaol time
I think the fact Paddy Cosgrave can go around calling people criminals based on zero evidence and completely get away with it would back up Ireland’s high ranking in the press freedom list.
But that isn’t the sort of freedom you want to give people, it’s the sort of freedom where things start going the other way, because con men like Cosgrave start abusing freedom. That’s what “libertarianism” is based on. Using the cloak of “freedom” to destroy freedom.
Press Freedom when the press is hand picked by govt. Journalists and broadcasters are bought rather than coerced, publications bought off with 0% VAT rate recently. Of those we know of, look at the amount of broadcasters and political commentators with close links to FFG.
Fionnan Sheehan - ex YFG president and formerly married to former FF candidate Averil Power
Hugh O’Connell - brother in law to ex FG TD Kate O’Connell
Shane Coleman - brother in law of ex FF TD Dermot Aherne
Philip Ryan - Leo Varadkar’s biographer
John Lee - husband of FF senator Lorainne Clifford Lee
Sean O’Rourke - husband to advisor of FG TD Charlie Flanagan
Miriam O’Callaghan - brother of FF TD Jim O’Callaghan
Rory Coveney - brother of FG TD Simon Coveney
I see the leader of the Blueshirts was out following the lead from his fellow grifter, Micheal Martin, yesterday and abusing Dail privilege to make unsubstantiated and completely false allegations.
The Sinn Fein thought police are out in force this morning.
I think what you will find is that the right wing parties of FFG that you align with are very much against the press reporting on their corruption.
As I predicted your Eoghan Harris transformation is fully complete. He was bat shit crazy too.
I think it’s concerning. Correct me if I’m wrong on this but I believe now guards will be able to access anyone’s social media accounts without a warrant?
It’s the price of being tall that I’m always punching down